top of page

Work in progress

Hey guys! This is just a quick post to show you an example of how my magazine and layouts are going to look like. Hope you get the idea and understand my drawings :)

As I showed you before, I already took all the pictures I need. At first I thought It would be a good idea to go and take the pictures at some store or IKEA, but then my teacher convinced me to just keep the ones I already had because they fit perfectly with my concept for the magazine. I am also planning on creating my own logo and design it on Illustrator. Luckily, I have all my ideas clear for now, and although I do need to work on my blog and pictures editing for a while, I look forward to finish the project on time so I can keep my mind and concentration on other classes.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page