top of page

Target market

While thinking and elavorating ideas for this project, I look at the progress that I've made so far and I ask myself, who is my target market? and how am I trying to reach them?

Well, looking at the themes and colors of my magazine, it can be drawn from that that my main target are young and old females, from ages around 20 until 80 or more maybe.

For the website, I choose working with pastels and flowers, not only because I like them, but specifically because it is what attracts ladies the most. Every girl or woman (no matter how manly she could be) feels connected or interested when they see design and art together. My magazine will be consistent with this kind of appareance and colors; my idea is to make it look as sophisticated and pleasant as possible.

It will be the perfect combination of cozy and elegance.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page