top of page

Welcome

Welcome my dear users to my new interior design blog, or actually my first blog ever.

Here is where I shall post and share all my ideas and steps that i'll be taking for the next few months in order to create a magazine for my AICE Media Studies class. This project is expected to be innovative, original and well...just cool enough so i can get an A :)

Oh and also just leaving you guys some data about this, that since english is actually my second language, this blog thing is a REAL big challenge for me and my language skills. So I just hope I'll get the best out of all this and see some final improvements in my speech by the end of the year.

OKAY LET'S DO THIS !!

So my first move would be to choose a theme for my magazine. The strongest idea i have so far is the interior design project, but last week after some intense brain storming with my partner, we figured out that we could also make a decoration and handicraft tutorial magazine for teeanger's rooms. We believe that if we combine both ideas into the magazine then we'll just hit the spot with originality. Now the problem is that we have to take all the pictures ourselves and avoid any kind of plagiarism (i know, i feel the hate too trust me).

Still, I know we'll make the right decission so we can start this journey as soon as possible.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page