top of page

Some technical difficulties along the path

Quick question... Has anyone ever told you how hard and stressful is to make a blog? Well, if you ever tried to catch a fly with chopsticks like in the Karate Kid movie, then you surely know what I'm talking about.

Okay okay, maybe not that hard, but is not as easy as it may look like. Just telling you guys, that if you ever come up with the idea of making one, I strongly recommend you to learn website builder skills and one or two things about computers. Trust me on this one, you'd give an arm for them. Here are some links that i found to give me an idea of what and where to start:

(http://heartifb.com/2012/10/07/design-your-blog-like-you-would-decorate-your-home/). I actually find this one funny since I'm making a blog about home decoration.

I don't think I'm doing wrong in my project and research, but I really want to get on the track with this blog thing and make it stop being a barrier for my posts and publications. Wix is an awesome way to create a website, but it still gets me confused about certain things.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page